Hearts

Today I’m inspired by…hearts. It’s my 6th anniversary on Sunday (we chose 8/9 so it would be easy to remember!) and we will be going out on an actual adult date Saturday night because my parents offered to take T overnight. I think we’re going to see a movie…in the theater! Here are some fabulous hearts from around the web in honor of my honey:

dana kellin pink sapphire heart necklace

Dana Kellin Pink Sapphire necklace from Red Envelope Inspiration point: This necklace reminds me of some bling I have to use up on my scrapbook pages…I think the outline of a heart with some bling around it would make a great love page accent!

from birdandbanner.com

Calligraphic Hearts by Bird and Banner Inspiration point: I think it would be pretty cute to do some script journaling in a heart like this.

Ceramic Love Vase from Uncommon Goods Inspiration point: I’d love to just write a simple message like this and pair it with one of my favorite photos of my boys.

I Heart Guts-Keep On Pumpin’ (Urban Outfitters) Inspiration point: I put this in for two reasons…1. I think it is hilarious. 2. I love the red and teal combination!

hearts.jpg hearts image by lilrednecrebel06

Hearts image by lilrednecrebel06 at PhotoBucket Inspiration point: Wouldn’t it be cool to take a photo like this? Or make the heart with your hands around people or things you love?

Product Image Hip In A Hurry - Heart Sticks

Hip in a Hurry Heart Sticks Wall Rub-ons from Target Inspiration point: I like how these hearts are also like flowers and the colors are so girly!

August 7, 2009. Tags: , . Hearts, Shapes.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

