Recent Purchases

I have a secret wish that my house look like it is straight out of a Pottery Barn catalog. In the spirit of PB and all things vintage, I wanted to share with you a few things I’ve purchased lately…they just make me so happy!

Vintage Metal Flower Frog Pins Shabby Chippy Paint

Metal Flower Frog from VintageEmbellishment on Etsy

Vintage Metal Store Shelf Clips Store Pricing Labels Holders Group of 5

Vintage Metal Store Shelf Clips from VintageEmbellishment on Etsy

Vintage Metal Highway Sign Letter  N

Vintage Metal Highway sign from SalvageNation on Etsy

Authentic Antique Grocery Store Shelf Price Tags Fantastic Vintage Ephemera Twenty in Listing

Antique Grocery Store Price Tags from SalvageNation on Etsy

12 Vintage BUS TICKETS MPLS ST.PAUL EPHEMERA NUMBERS NICE LOT LAST SET

Vintage Bus Tickets from Sweetkate on Etsy

Signage - 12" Plastic Pick-A-Letter (blue)

Signage- 12″ Plastick Pick-a-Letter from Three Potato Four (I got the “N”)

Signage - Metal Gas Station Price Numbers (1., 9/10)

Signage- Metal Gas Station Price Numbers from Three Potato Four

Stimulating the economy one vintage piece at a time… 😉

August 21, 2009. Tags: , . Purchases, Vintage.

One Comment

  1. Leslie replied:

    Way cool! I love the vintage things on etsy (and the handmade too). Salvagenation is one of my favorite sellers. I got the highway numbers in my son’s initial.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

