Pillows

Today I’m inspired by…pillows. I need new ones for my couch as ours are quite blah now. Here are some fun pillows I found on the web.

Bacati Dots and Stripes Pillow Target

Bacati Dots and Stripes Pillow from Target Inspiration point: I love these colors and patterns- this would make a great background or layout if you substituted some photos for the circles.

Forest Pillow by Lisa DeJohn at Urban Outfitters

Forest Pillow by Lisa DeJohn at Urban Outfitters Inspiration point: These muted colors with the pop of red and green are great. I love the simple trees and patterns on this design.

Product Image

Orange Dandelion pillow from Target Inspiration point: The cream and orange work so great together and I love the graphic!

Product Image

Red Paisley pillow from Target Inspiration point: The colors in this pillow are rich and fabulous. Perfect for fall layouts and cards. I also love the overlapped paisley print- what a great idea!

Product Image

Blossom Argento pillow at Target Inspiration point: Ahh…gray, yellow, and white. One of my new favorite color combinations! I think this flower would be easy to create in a layout as well.

Bella Bolster from Anthropologie Inspiration point: I adore these colors!

Orimono Vines pillow from Anthropologie Inspiration point: I love the mix of patterns in the leaves. This would be a great way to use up my scraps on a layout or card.

August 25, 2009. Tags: , , . Colors, Patterns.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

