Twelve Days of Christmas- Stockings

Today I’m inspired by…stockings. At my parent’s house I have a stocking my grandmother made for me for my first Christmas. It is one of my most treasured holiday items. I wanted to create something special for my little one for his Christmas Stocking so I copied the Martha Stewart Keepsake Stockings. We add a new felt shape to represent something that happened in his life. This year it will be a Mickey Mouse shape as we are going to Disney World for the first time. I put the link below and included fun stockings from around the web to inspire you!

Keepsake Stocking from Martha Stewart

Rickrack Stocking from Martha Stewart

Christmas Tree Stocking from Martha Stewart

Baby-Sock Stocking Countdown from Martha Stewart

Stockings on mantel

Fleece and Batik Stocking from Better Homes and Gardens

Product Image Flocked Stocking with Bells - Red (23")Product Image Flocked Stocking with Bells - (23")

Flocked Stockings with Bells from Target

Product Image Holiday Whimsy Stocking - Multi (18")

Holiday Whimsy Stocking from Target

Product Image Felt Stocking with Penguin - 21"

Felt Stocking with Penguin from Target

Colossal Sweater Stocking from Anthropologie

December 13, 2009. Christmas, Holidays.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

