Twelve Days of Christmas- Gifts

Today I’m inspired by…homemade Christmas gifts. I wish I had the time to make gifts for everyone on my list but, alas, it is so much easier to buy! We used to do a gift exchange with my family where you had to make or recycle a gift. I made a “mommy necklace” for my cousin last year and the year before was a scrapbook collage for another cousin. Here are some amazing ideas for homemade gifts that I found on Martha Stewart’s website.

Towel Bibs- Martha Stewart

Decorative Pillar Candle

Beaded Flower Necklace- Martha Stewart

 

Butterfly Table Linens- Martha Stewart

Button Necklace- Martha Stewart

Silk Scarf Bag- Martha Stewart

Lip Balm- Martha Stewart

Jade Beaded Necklace- Martha Stewart

Map Coasters- Martha Stewart

No Sew Tote Bag- Martha Stewart

Zipper Flowers- Martha Stewart

Leather Day Planner

Artist Organizer

Car Travel Kit

Travel Collage

Glove Animals

Monogram Corkboard

December 21, 2009. Celebrations, Christmas, Holidays, Martha Stewart, Projects.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

