Games

Today I’m inspired by…games. We received a lot of games for Christmas this year like Mad Gab, Hungry Hungry Hippos, and Chutes and Ladders. Our family plays a lotof games at home and with the extended family. Here is some inspiring game packaging. Enjoy!

Chair Game

Chair Game (These are my happy colors!)

Invisible Playing Cards

Invisible Playing Cards (I love this color combination, too!)

Jenga

Jenga (Again with the colors!)

Scrambled States of America Game Card Game

Scrambled States of America (The scrambled title is so cute! Maybe mix and match chipboard…)
eeBoo Life on Earth Memory Game
eeBoo Life on Earth Matching Game (I love the colors, illustrations, and title…the box would make a great layout sketch, too!)
Reinhards Staupes BLINK Card Game
Blink (I like the font and colors)
Ruckus
Ruckus (Fun color combination and title)
Winning Moves Games Risk 1959
Risk (Winning Moves 1959) (I love these colors together!)
True Colors
True Colors (This game inspires me to alter the color of my photos and reveal the “true colors” of my son…)
WORDPLAY Board Game
Wordplay (the sunburst is so cool- it reminds me of embossed paper)
Color Sudoku Puzzle
Color Sudoku Puzzle (I love these colors! I think it would be fun to put random circles around the page- like gumballs)
University Games Sort It Out Family Game
Sort It Out (I love the bright tile border)
December 28, 2009. Tags: . Games.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

