Hibernating Animals

Today I’m inspired by…animals that hibernate. Kind of random but my son was talking about how bears go to sleep in their caves for a long time and then wake up in the spring. We looked up some other animals that hibernate and the list we found inspired me to play around on Etsy to see what I could find for each animal. The stuff I discovered was pretty neat!

Alphabet and Number Poster Woodland Series 11x14 Nursery Wall Decor
Alphabet Print from The Paper Tray
Aren’t these colors great? I also love how the little animals accent a few letters.
Personalized Stationary with Hedgehogs and Flowers Set of 25
Hedgehog Personalized Stationary from Invitations and Such
These little guys are so cute! What a great color combination!
Woodland Critters Series - Pick Your Mix - Set of 3 Illustrations 8.5 in x 11 in
Woodland Critters Series - Pick Your Mix - Set of 3 Illustrations 8.5 in x 11 in
Woodland Critters Series - Pick Your Mix - Set of 3 Illustrations 8.5 in x 11 in
I love everything about these little guys! The colors, the illustrations…totally cute!
I’d have a hard time choosing just 3 for the Pick 3 special- check out his shop for a million other amazing things.
Reginald - The Little Raccoon
Butterscotch Tweed Fox - Made to order
I love, love, love Sleepy King’s shop. Check it out for some seriously adorable stuffed creatures.
oren and nero. they like legwarmers.
Aren’t these guys cute? And I love the colors used- even the background!
Print of my original folk art mixed media painting - Welcome Frogs
I love the mixed-media collage style and the colors. Those frog faces are adorable!
Turtle Stack II (Limited Edition Print)
I love the brown shades with the teal and white…awesome. There are tons of cute illustrations at Barking Bird Art.
December 29, 2009. Animals, Etsy.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

